“”THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY RE MY MIKE A STELLAR STAR SYSTEM WITH VIABLE EARTHLIKE PLANETS” “COPYRIGHT (c) 2014 BY ME MIKE MKERASOTES””

“”Image

Image

Image

THESE ARE 3 NEW EXTREME CLOSEUPS OF WHAT I THINK MY MIKE A STELLAR STAR SYSTEM WITH VIABLE EARTHLIKE PLANETS IS NOW.  HE LOOKS GREEN.  GREEN TO ME IS A NEW STAR.  I SEE BLUE PURPLE AND WHITE TOO.  I TOLD THE US PATENT OFFICE THAT I THOUGHT HE WAS PURPLE BECAUSE OF THE COLOR OF THE STAR IN THE PHOTOGRAPHS I TOLD THEM ABOUT ON MY MESSAGE AND THEN THE FOLLOWING DAY’S PHONE CALL FROM THEM.  NOW THAT THEY HAVE RECONTACTED ME AND TOLD ME TO TRADEMARK HIM AS WELL, I AM PUTTING IN HERE SOME OF MY THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY TELLING WHY I TOOK THE PHOTO AND HOW I WAS ABLE TO SAY THERE WAS ONLY ONE STAR IN THE SKY BECAUSE I WAS LOOKING THROUGH THE EYE OF A STEVE POOL OF ABC WEATHER AND NEWS WHO HAD COME ON EARLIER IN THE DAY FOR THE PHOTOGRAPH I TOOK WAS AFTER MIDNIGHT.  HE CALLED THEM 1000 MILE 5000 MILE 10000 MILE WIDE HURRICAN TORNADO STORMS AND HE NAMED THEM.  SO, LOOKING THROUGH THESE EYES THAT FLY PAST EVERY DAY AND NIGHT NOW FOR WHAT EVER CAUSED THESE THREE STORMS HAS DISTURBED OUR WEATHER.  HE ALSO STATED THIS.  SO HERE IS MY BRIEF SET OF WORDS:”

 

““Thoughts for the day:

these are my thoughts for the day:  I have to get this body of his through tomorrow then I am done.  In april last year, when I bought my camera at Cash America that little red Nikon 6300 which I discovered my star on but I forgot to explain this part.  It was one of those 1000 5000 10000 mile wide hurricane tornadoes of Steve Pool of ABC News talked about and named.  I looked up at midnight or 1 am that day and saw a star way up high in the sky.  Only one star.  I thought it was the North Star so I zoomed in on its 16 megapixel things and on one of those continually developing carbon digital chips focus the new smart thing upon the bright star and clicked and clicked and clicked and clicked.  I downloaded the photos onto my new laptop in May.  Sometime in July like the 28th I put them on my facebook page.  I blew up one of the closeups or zoomed in photographs and took another photo of that.  I put that up as well.  I then put it up on my michaelkerasotes.wordpress.com page.  I’ve called the patent office.  I’ve received a call back.  I’ve written to them.  Received an email or three back.  They said to Trademark it and call the patent office for the patent, copyright, register things.  I wrote to those trademark people and sent or I mean attached the two photos on my gmail account and sent it off to the trademark people asking how much did that cost and could they help me and that my photographs were posted here and there on my internet web pages.  I made a new one because my michaelkerasotes.wordpress.com was full.  I thought to put my emails from the patent office people up there and post the two important photographs that I took of my Mike a stellar star system with viable earthlike planets.  So, I am waiting for a reply.  It must have stumped them.  It has been several days.  I also wanted to say that Mike is Elliptical and all the stars are ringed.  So there you all go people, there you all go.”
“Copyright © 2014 by me mike mkerasotes.wordpress.com””

Leave a Reply

